Contact Us

Job Seekers

Please send all jobseeker enquiries to the relevant email address below:


Buildings

Transportation

Energy

Water

Environment

Professional


Employers

For all business related enquiries please send us an email to: employers@amida-recruit.com, or better yet please call as on the number below and one of our consultants will be able to help.


Feedback

We want what you want - so for us to provide the best possible recruitment service, please let us know how we are doing, good or bad! Any thoughts or suggestions should go to our Marketing team at feedback@amida-recruit.com.


Office Locations

UK

London

Amida Recruitment Limited
65 Rivington Street
Shoreditch
London
EC2A 3AY

Telephone: +44 (0)207 033 3100
Email: london@amida-recruit.com
Save Download to your address book
Map Click to view map
Green Travel Plan Click for Green Travel Plan


Australia

Brisbane

Telephone: +61 (0)403 873 956

Email: australia@amida-recruit.com


Sydney

Telephone: +61 (0)403 873 956

Email: australia@amida-recruit.com


Perth

Telephone: +61 (0)403 873 956

Email: australia@amida-recruit.com


South Africa

Cape Town

Telephone: +27 (0) 21 785 7072

Email: capetown@amida-recruit.com


Journey Planner



Asia

Singapore

Amida Global Pte. Ltd.
54 Tras Street, #03-01
Singapore
078993

Telephone: +65 6922 0620
Email: singapore@amida-recruit.com
Map Click to view map
Our EA Registration # is R1324417


Kuala Lumpur

Level 28,
Integra Tower,
The Intermark,
348 Jalan Tun Razak,
50400 Kuala Lumpur

Telephone: James Leith - +60 3 2775 9767
Telephone: Vivian Hau - +60 3 2775 9766
Map Click to view map


Middle East

Dubai

401, al Zarouni Business Centre,
Sheikh Zayed Road
Al Barsha Dubai
UAE

Telephone: +971 50 156 5296
Email: middle.east@amida-recruit.com
Map Click to view map


Amida provides the highest quality recruitment services to a global client base. We are leaders in sustainability recruitment, typically recruiting for sustainability jobs, architecture jobs, energy consultant jobs, engineering jobs, infrastructure jobs, water jobs, construction jobs, renewable energy jobs, sustainable transport and environmental jobs.